Become a retailer and enjoy special offers
“Mojito” Kefir – Vegan (non-alcoholic)


“Mojito” Kefir – Vegan (non-alcoholic)

Mojito Kefir

  • non-alcoholic beverage
  • made with artesian-filtered water and kefir culture
  • flavoured with lemon, lime, spearmint and mint

Available from 15th January 2017

Click to find a supplier

Category: . Tags: , , , .

“Mojito” Kefir, non-alcoholic beverage made with Artesian filtered water and lemon, lime and mints.

100% Diary free – suitable for those who suffer from dairy and milk allergies. no artificial colours, flavours or preservatives.

Click for list of ingredients


There are no reviews yet.

Add a review

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.