Become a retailer and enjoy special offers
Ginger Kefir – Vegan

_DSC9116
ginger-kefir-label

Ginger Kefir – Vegan

Ginger Kefir

  • non-alcoholic beverage
  • made with artesian-filtered water and kefir culture
  • fresh ginger

Available from 15th January 2017

Click to find a supplier

Category: . Tags: , , .

_DSC9116Ginger Kefir, made with Artesian filtered water and fresh ginger.

100% Diary free – suitable for those who suffer from dairy and milk allergies.
No artificial colours, flavours or preservatives.

Click for list of ingredients

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Add a review

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.